what is your Primary Question?

HERE IS A GREAT, QUICK VIDEO ABOUT ASKING YOURSELF THE BEST QUESTIONS EVERYDAY AND THROUGHOUT YOUR LIFE.

I’VE DISCUSSED HOW QUESTIONS HAVE IMPACTED MY LIFE, PERSPECTIVE, THOUGHTS, AND MORE and HOW QUESTIONS HAVE LOTS OF POWER – GOOD OR BAD.

FROM:Robbins-Madanes Training
 Have you ever wondered what goes on in the head of people (especially young people!) when they make decisions you simply don’t understand?

Well, in today’s 11 minute video you’re going to learn one of the most surprising principles of human behavior. It’s called your Primary Question.

Your Primary Question may be the most powerful force in your life, because it guides your mental focus:

What you notice.
What you react to.
What you decide.

When you understand your Primary Question, you can change what you notice, what you react to, and what you decide – and this will transform your life.

Watch how Tony Robbins helps a young woman understand the primary question that had driven her to make a lot of stupid and self-destructive decisions. It’s amazing to see how, by understanding her own primary question, she liberates herself and takes herself to a new level.

Wouldn’t you like to do that?

Enjoy the video.

Warmly,

Mark Peysha
CEO and Cofounder
Robbins-Madanes Training

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “what is your Primary Question?

  1. thehla September 17, 2014 at 3:43 PM Reply

    After watching this video last night, I wasn’t immediately struck with a sense that this would be of significance to my life. I also didn’t have any initial thoughts about what my Primary Question may be. Thankfully, I got a very clear message in a dream and, after some additional reflection, I now know my question. I’ve been rather blown away this morning by the new understanding I have as a result of knowing what my question has been all these years. I am seeing how this question drove so, so many of the decisions I’ve made. Thank you for sharing this video!

    • Jim September 17, 2014 at 10:52 PM Reply

      Hi Julie, glad it was helpful. I like the ‘power of questions’, they really helped me snap back from different events. Thanks for the comment. I hope you are well. What are you up to?

Leave a Reply

