Opportunity, Sexy, Life

As much as I hate to do so, I want to cite a quick speech given by Ashton Kutcher.

I am not a fan of Ashton and I resisted watching this, however, regardless who says something, the Truth is the Truth.
I’m also glad that he tried to share this with many, many teenager and young adults. To be frank, I also know some adults that could use the reminder. 😉

http://thenosebleeds.com/ashton-kutcher-reveals-real-name-gives-incredible-speech-at-teen-choice-awards/

2 thoughts on “Opportunity, Sexy, Life

  1. chatroulette August 26, 2013 at 11:35 AM Reply

    Great blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any recommendations? Appreciate it!

    • Jim August 26, 2013 at 11:41 PM Reply

      Thanks for the comment! Just write what you know and what you’re feeling and thinking. There are always others out there that are thinking the same thing. I try to share helpful or interesting information. Yes, use WordPress. You can always upgrade it and add plugins and get fancy if you wish. Keep it simple at the start and add as you go on. Don’t wait for it to be perfect, just do it now and learn as you go. I see too many people wait and wait and never do anything. My stuff is never perfect but I get a lot out of it and even if one person comments or benefits, great.

Leave a Reply

